Kettlebells!

So, Hubby and I discovered barefoot running (we actually use minimalist shoes).  With this style of running, I’ve discovered that after much hate for this type of exercise, I actually really enjoy it!  Unfortunately, it’s been hard to get out on the road lately!  I would LOVE to have a treadmill, but don’t see that happening anytime soon.

So, as an alternative, to try and keep in shape, been getting back into kettlebells!

(The above picture was taken with my new lens!  I just LOVE the bokeh that can be established with this lens!)  KB’s and I have a love-hate relationship!  I just wish I had the motivation to use them more regularly!  Maybe with this change in sleeping schedules that Hubby and I are trying to go through, we can find time to either do KB’s or run together!  NEED to get back into shape!  Feel so blah!

Leave a comment

Filed under Photography, Running

Leave a Reply

