Welcome!

Recently, I discovered the wonder and joy of Twitter!  I just found out, via Twitter, that the newest member of my family, now has a name!

WELCOME to the world, Gideon Kei!  You surprised us with your early entry, and you already are a BLESSING!  Gideon Kei was born to my cousin and his wife  early Monday morning (1.31.2011, 02:23 HST; 6 lbs, 5.8 oz, 18 inches).  I pray that you’ll grow up to be a Man of God, living to Glorify God with all your life!

Leave a comment

Filed under Personal

Leave a Reply

