Good morning!!

So, it’s been a few weeks since I’ve changed my sleeping schedule.  We are going into the 4th week of this crazy sleeping schedule!!  Since my husband changes between three different shifts, every 6 weeks,  the only time that I get to have the same sleeping schedule as him is when he is working nights.  So we are currently sleeping during the day, and boy, has it been hard!!

I thought that this is supposed to be winter!  But, I guess to go along with the wacky weather on the mainland, God has decided to bless us, here in Hawaii, with HOT weather!  I don’t even want to think what it’ll be like during the summer!!  But I do have to say that I am so THANKFUL for such good weather, when it is crazy cold/snowy on the mainland (yes, Continental USA, that’s what we call you)!

One thing that I am blessed to witness is the breaking of morning!  God sure is an AMAZING artist!!I’ve always been a morning person (just ask my Mom), and to this day, I still LOVE it!!  Thank you God, for another morning.  May I live to Glorify you each and every day!

Leave a comment

Filed under Personal

Leave a comment