MUCH Mahalos to J* & Creative Live!

I spent the majority of Friday (of course, after I got home from work) and Saturday in front of my computer.  I usually can’t stand sitting in front of my computer for that long, but it was totally worth it!!  Creative Live hosted a FREE, online course done by Jasmine Star.  This course was about “Building Your Wedding Photography Business.”

Boy did she inspire me!!  I now have a TON of work to do in order to get to a place where I can actually start my own business.  So thankful for people like Jasmine who are so generous with their time, and for being so open, honest and vulnerable in order to share herself with others.  She truly is an inspiration to me.  May God continue to richly bless her in all that she does, and may she continue to Glorify Him!!

1 Comment

Filed under Personal, Photography

One response to “MUCH Mahalos to J* & Creative Live!

  1. keri

    can i join you in that business venture? 😀

Leave a Reply

