Progress??

Progress??!  YES!!  Today, I got a few frames. 😀

We spent the morning searching for the transfer station (to throw away the trash).  Boy, was that an adventure, to only find that they were all closed today!  So, off to find the dump in Hilo town, we went!

By then, our plans to get coffee and scones were turned into getting lunch!  While eating lunch, I noticed that Dave had a brightly colored wall behind him.  So, I took out my camera, thinking that it’d make for some awesome shots of the Man I Love! 😀  But, he wasn’t too interested.  Though, the pictures did turn out pretty good! 🙂  I think I may have started to get a little hang of the whole manual situation.  But, I don’t think Dave would want me to share them.  He wasn’t too interested in looking at the camera, or giving me any smiles!  Thanks Love, for your love, support and the gentle nudging! 😀

Leave a comment

Filed under Photography

Leave a Reply

