Tuesday Tid Bits

I have been trying to decide what to blog about today!  I’ve come up with Tuesday Tid Bits, where I just share tid bits of information with you, whatever it may be about!

I don’t know how gas is where you are from, but here on Maui, the price is just OUTRAGEOUS!!  I had figured out that by the time Dave & I returned from the Big Island, with the way the price was already increasing (1-2 times/week), gas would already be over $5 a gallon!  To our surprise, it had stayed at $4.89!  But, we wouldn’t complain!

Today, I had the opportunity to catch up with a friend of mine’s, over lunch.  She picked me up for lunch, and we had a great time catching up and of course, the food was delicious!  On the way back to my place, I noticed that a Shell Gas Station had increased their gas to $4.99!

What are the gas prices where you are from?  Dave is determined that our high gas price is due to the Gas Mofia!

Leave a comment

Filed under Personal, Tuesday Tid Bits

Leave a Reply

