Win FREE Wedding Photography!!

Will you be getting married, here in Hawaii, in July?  If so, you may just be able to win FREE photography!!  Candice Benjamin, a gal that I met (well, I didn’t actually MEET her, but I found out about her) through Creative Live, will be giving away 2 FREE wedding photography packages, and 1-1.5 hour photo sessions with the runner-ups!  All this while she is on vacation with her family on Kauai!!  Candice was part of the in studio “class” for the Jasmine Star course, “Building Your Wedding Photography Business with Jasmine Star.”  What an AMAZING and GENEROUS idea!!  I know, from personal experience, how hard it is for us locals to be able to afford a good photographer for our wedding!  It ain’t cheap, to live here in Hawaii (“Paradise” as others call it)!!  Check out the below video and “meet” the lovely Candice Benjamin!

Isn’t she great?!!  Check out her blog to get the 411!  Another option is that you can go to The Oceanside Bride to view their complete rules (she is working with Oceanside Bride to find the lucky couples!).  🙂

Can’t wait to see who the lucky people will be!!  You’ll walk away, with stunning and AMAZING photos, I’M SURE!! 😀

3 Comments

Filed under Photography, Uncategorized

3 responses to “Win FREE Wedding Photography!!

  1. Wow- you are SO awesome to post this! Glad to know we have someone local to help share the love and spread the word!! XOXO

    • Of course!!!! My honor, and pleasure!! You guys are so GENEROUS!! Things haven’t been easy here in Hawaii, as I’m sure everywhere. I know that whoever the lucky couples are, will be very deserving! Wish I had this opportunity when I got married! 😀

  2. Thank you SO much for helping spread the word!!!! Since I’m visiting family (they live near Poipu beach), I thought it would be the perfect time to give back! 🙂

Leave a Reply

