Happy Mother’s Day!!

Sunday is Mother’s Day (just in case you need a reminder)!  So, since I’ve told myself that I’ll give myself a break on the weekends, I decided to write this post today.

God has been so GLORIOUS in His gift of my Mom, to our family!!  We have been SO RICHLY BLESSED, by such a Godly woman!!  You are what I strive to be!  Thank you for being a Godly example for me.  Words can’t express my gratitude for all that you’ve done for me, for us!!  Wow!  I sit here, at a loss for words!!  I LOVE YOU!!!  I wish I could give you a HHHHUUUUGGGGGEEEEEE HUG right now!!  But there is a little pond, called the Pacific Ocean, that separates us!  That’s okay.  It makes the time that we do get to share, all the more sweeter!! 😀

Leave a comment

Filed under Personal

Leave a Reply

