Hallelujah!!

Hallelujah!!  All GLORY to God!!!!  Issues have finally been all resolved, well, for now, with NordicTrack & iFit Live!!  I can FINALLY make complete, and good use of our incline trainer that we bought back on March 31st!!!  Just had to say that!!

Don’t get me wrong, I still want to warn people about buying from NordicTrack.  We will NEVER buy a piece of equipment from them again!!!  They don’t care about the customer until they start to look bad (THANK YOU Social Media!!!).  I also can’t believe that iFit Live would tell me to contact customer care to put downtime on my account (since we couldn’t use it; you get the 1st year free then have to pay after that), and not put their phone numbers, ANYWHERE!!!  Anybody got a cool route for us to check out??!!  I can map it out then actually RUN it, since iFit Live is connected to Google Maps!! 😀

Leave a comment

Filed under Personal, Running

Leave a Reply

