Happy Anniversary!

Happy 2nd Anniversary, Dear!!  I LOVE YOU SO MUCH!!  Every time I think about you and I, I am always amazed at how God works!!  God knew that you were the perfect mate for me, and I thank Him for blessing me with you!! 

I am SO BLESSED to have a man that desires to be ALL that God wants him to be.  Blessed to have a man that desires to always be in the center of God’s will.  Blessed to have a man that seeks daily to know more and more about God.  Blessed to have a man that has a rich love for and desire to study His Word.  Blessed to have a man that desires to lead our family in every way that God meant for a man to be the head of the household.

I am SO BLESSED to have a man that loves me just the way that I am.  Blessed to have a man that loves how I love to take care of him!  🙂  Blessed to have a man that prays for me.  Blessed to have a man that supports me.  So blessed to have a man that I know there will never be a dull moment!

Happy Monday everyone!!  I hope that you all have a BLESSED week!!

*All photos courtesy of Richard Marks.

1 Comment

Filed under Personal

One response to “Happy Anniversary!

  1. Congratulations! You two are so cute together! I love that photo of him sticking his tongue out.

    Cheers!

Leave a Reply

