Valley Isle Fellowship Baptism- Sunday, August 7, 2011

Yay!!!  I FINALLY got around to editing the last of my photos!!  I’m trying to finish out 2011 with no undone projects!  So, here it goes!!

Back in August, my Sister, Keri, got baptized!!  As they did in the Bible times, she was baptized in the ocean!! 😀

Several other girls were also baptized!!  An exciting time for the church!


My sister, Keri!! 🙂

Cousin love!!

All the girls, following the baptism!

With Pastor Darren!

Leave a comment

Filed under Personal

Leave a Reply

